Welcome to the Woodlands of Franklin Homeowner's Association

The HOA Board of Directors is made up of 3 positions: President, Vice President, and Treasurer.
All board members are property owners and reside in the Woodlands of Franklin subdivision, pay annual dues and donate their time.
They serve 2 years terms from the date they are elected and can assist you with your questions regarding HOA issues.

                                                         President, Robert Fischer (term ends 2020)
                                                         Vice President, Sean Marschke (term ends 2020)
                                                         Treasurer, Maricruz Talavera-Pettis (term ends 2020)